BOC Staff

Tony Cosentino
Managing Director

Contact Details: tonyc@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
Mob: 0418-259-917

Hamid Ahmed
Financial Controller & Company Secretary
 
Contact Details: hamida@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0438-643-788

Luisa Cosentino
Accounts Administrator
 
Contact Details: luisac@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888

Ricardo Cosentino
Operations Manager

Contact Details: ricardoc@bocinstruments.com.au

PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0438-643-787

Daniella Casamento
Administration & IT

 Contact Details: daniellac@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888

Glenn Scott
Administration

Contact Details: glenns@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888

Paul Stevens
Warehouse Dispatch

Contact Details: pauls@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888

Robin Lanesman
National Sales Executive

 
Contact Details: robinl@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0408-259-917

Carl DuToit
National Sales & Service Consultant

Contact Details: carld@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0419-557-266

Joseph Justo
National Sales & Service Consultant
 
Contact Details: josephj@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0405-133-833

Ji Li
National Service Engineer
 
Contact Details: jli@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0417-692-563

Robert Scida
Sales & Service Technician
 
Contact Details: roberts@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0438-643-231

Claudio Vasquez
Service Technician
 
Contact Details: claudiov@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0438-643-354