BOC Staff

Tony Cosentino
Position: Managing Director
Description: In the optical industry since 1970.
Background in mechanical engineering, Optical mechanic and optical dispensing.
Has been a technical consultant in ophthalmic instruments and equipment since 1975.
Purchased BOC Instruments in partnership with HGL in 1994.
Contact Details: tonyc@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
Mob: 0418-259-917

Hamid Ahmed
Position: Financial Controller & Company Secretary
Description: Chartered Accountant and CPA working with BOC since 1995.
Responsible for accounts, finance and company affairs.
Contact Details: hamida@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0438-643-788

Luisa Cosentino
Position: Accounts Administrator
Description: Member of the administrative staff primarily concerned with accounts payable and accounts receivable.
Contact Details: luisac@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888

Ricardo Cosentino
Position: National Sales & Operations
Description: Factory trained technician. Technical consultant for sales & service of all BOC products.
Technical advice on layout and installation of ophthalmic equipment and computer based systems.
Contact Details: ricardoc@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0438-643-787

Daniella Cosentino
Position: Administration & IT

Description: Customer service, purchasing, reception, general clerical
Contact Details: daniellac@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888

Glenn Scott
Position: Administration

Description: Customer service, purchasing, reception & general clerical
Contact Details: glenns@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888

Paul Stevens
Position: Warehouse Dispatch
Description: Dispatching all goods, receiving all goods, warehouse maintenance, assist with stock control
Contact Details: pauls@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888

Robin Lanesman
Position: National Sales Executive

Description: Robin has had extensive experience in the ophthalmic field,
initially as a practicing optometrist, and since 1995 has enjoyed a career as a consultant in diagnostic equipment.
Joined BOC in 2003 as a sales executive for consulting room equipment and diagnostic instruments.
Specialising in Retinal Imaging.
Contact Details: robinl@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0408-259-917

Carl DuToit
Position: National Sales & service Consultant
Description: Factory trained technician. Technical consultant for sales & service of all BOC products.
Technical advice on layout of installation of ophthalmic equipment, also specialising in Photographics & Digital Imaging systems
Contact Details: carld@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0419-557-266

Joseph Justo
Position:  National Sales & service Consultant
Description: Factory trained technician. Technical consultant for sales & service of all BOC products.
Technical advice on layout and installation of ophthalmic equipment, edging & dispensing equipment
Contact Details: josephj@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0405-133-833

Ji Li
Position: National Service Engineer
Description: Factory trained technician. 20 years of experience. Technical consultant for sales & service of all BOC products.
Technical advice on layout and installation of ophthalmic equipment.
Contact Details: jli@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0417-692-563

Robert Scida
Position: Sales & Service Technician
Description: Factory trained technician. Technical consultant for sales & service of all BOC products.
Technical advice on layout and installation of ophthalmic equipment, edging & dispensing equipment.
Contact Details: roberts@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0438-643-231

John Calabrese
Position: Service Technician
Description: Factory trained technician. Technical consultant for sales & service of all BOC products.
Technical advice on layout and installation of ophthalmic equipment, edging & dispensing equipment.
Contact Details: johnc@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0427-793-463

Claudio Vasquez
Position: Service Technician
Description: Factory trained technician. Technical consultant for sales & service of all BOC products.
Technical advice on layout and installation of ophthalmic equipment, edging & dispensing equipment.
Contact Details: claudiov@bocinstruments.com.au
PH: 02 9643-7888
MOB: 0438-643-354